The University of Edinburgh Humanities and Social Science

Centre for Medieval and Renaissance Studies


Contacts

For general enquiries about the centre, please use our main email address - medieval-renaissance@ed.ac.uk

Specific enquiries can be sent to the current postholders on the centre's management group, listed below.

Management Group
Director: Jim Crow
(jim.crow@ed.ac.uk)
Deputy Director: Sarah Carpenter
(Sarah.Carpenter@ed.ac.uk)
Research Projects Director: Jill Burke
(Jill.Burke@ed.ac.uk)
Skills Training
Co-ordinator:
Abigail Burnyeat
(Abigail.Burnyeat@ed.ac.uk)
Events Co-ordinator: Bill Aird
(William.M.Aird@ed.ac.uk)
  Stephen Bowd
(Stephen.Bowd@ed.ac.uk)
  Fionnùala Sinclair
(Finn.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk)

 

Programme Directors (also in management group)
Late Antique, Islamic and Byzantine Studies: Jim Crow
(jim.crow@ed.ac.uk)
Medieval Literatures and Cultures: Sarah Carpenter
(Sarah.Carpenter@ed.ac.uk)
Renaissance and Early Modern Studies: Genevieve Warwick
(g.warwick@ed.ac.uk)
Medieval History: Bill Aird
(William.M.Aird@ed.ac.uk)
Art in the Global Middle Ages: Heather Pulliam
(h.pulliam@ed.ac.uk)

 

 

 

Page last updated on 14:22:31 05/17/13
web page design by HSS College Web Team